Home     History    Photos    Top 20 Event    Tickets    Links    Contact 




For questions concerning the GRF Gala
please contact the following committe members:



Judy Word
bravogr@aol.com
Ribbons/Leads/Trophies/Invitations
Sharon Blishsharonblish@gmail.comReservations/Seating
Deb Hubbarddeb@fridaygoldens.com Music/Social Media
Cindy Partridgefirestargold@outlook.comJudges Coordinator
Roianne Coxroiannecox@gmail.comMenu 
Maryke Nau moocowmoo03@hotmail.comDecorations
Julie Matney juliematney@gmail.com Decorations
Carol Sandusky
carol@sandusky.cc
Catalog/Entries



Sue Campia gotgoldens@comcast.net Artwork Coordinator



Alan Hubbard www.photobyfriday.com Photographer



Wendychampionribbons@hotmail.comOrder additional top twenty ribbons
Stacia Whiteorders@mesamisonline.comOrder additional top twenty leads



Advisors ... Diane Cooper, Ellen Schultz and Judy Word - bravogr@aol.com
 


Niome Dubois       www.webdesignbyniome.com       Web Design


 
 

[Refresh/Reload]

  Web By DogWebs.Biz | EDIT |  Copyright 2012